Skip to product information
1 of 3

Venus Ate Mars - Vinyl (3rd Press)

Venus Ate Mars - Vinyl (3rd Press)

Regular price $55.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 NZD
Sale Sold out

(3rd press coming soon)

Venus Ate Mars - On Vinyl (Worldwide Shipping)

Debut Album: 3rd Press

Pressed on Translucent Red Vinyl by Holiday Records with a Bonus Lyrics Insert.


  1. Letting Go
  2. Golden Light
  3. Free Holiday
  4. All For You
  5. Sunshine Hides
  6. Had It All
  7. Left Me Like Summer
  8. Rocket
  9. Skylah
  10. She’s Not Like That
  11. Tear On 
View full details